October 23, 2018

This site has affiliate links and sponsored content. Affiliate links means if you click on my link and buy something, I will earn a small commission from the advertiser at no additional cost to you. Read my Disclosure Policy.

KIDZ BOP's Halloween Album makes the perfect Halloween treat

Halloween is the most popular time to listen to KIDZ BOP music, so it only makes sense that the #1 music brand for kids has released an all-new Halloween-themed album for the occasion. KIDZ BOP Halloween is the perfect Halloween soundtrack for costume parties, trick-or-treating and all your Halloween fun! The new album features 21 monster hits, such as “Thriller,” “I Want Candy,” “Ghostbusters,” and more spooky sounds. 

Pricing and Availability:
Available: Anywhere music is streamed/downloaded
Services: Available on Amazon Music, Apple Music, Spotify, YouTube, iTunes, Google Play and more
Price (Download): $7.99

KIDZ BOP Halloween
1. Thriller
2. Ghostbusters
3. Purple People Eater
4. Wolves
5. Men In Black
6. Witch Doctor
7. Thunder
8. Disturbia
9. Monster Mash
10. I Want Candy
11. The Addams Family
12. Werewolves Of London
13. Bad Blood
14. Scooby Doo, Where Are You?
15. This Is Halloween
16. Candy Girl
17. Somebody’s Watching Me
18. Little Shop Of Horrors
19. A Nightmare On My Street
20. Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead
21. Ghost
22. Spooky Halloween Sounds

Kidz Bop is back at it again with Kidz Bop Halloween! This Halloween themed  streaming music/download is just like the Kidz Bop CDs,  the vocals, harmonizing, rapping, etc. are performed by some pretty talented kids! Kidz Bop Halloween is the perfect Halloween soundtrack for costume parties, trick-or-treat bags or just greeting some miniature monsters at your door.


Post a Comment