May 19, 2018

This site has affiliate links and sponsored content. Affiliate links means if you click on my link and buy something, I will earn a small commission from the advertiser at no additional cost to you. Read my Disclosure Policy.

Free books for your Kindle! #CombatTheSummerBrainDrain #FreeKindleBooks

Time to fill those Kindles and tablets with books to combat the summer brain drain!  Here are some free books I spotted!   Please note Amazon can change the prices at any time!


Spelled (The Storymakers Book 1)Fairy Tale Survival Rule #32: If you find yourself at the mercy of a wicked witch, sing a romantic ballad and wait for your Prince Charming to save the day.

Yeah, no thanks. Dorthea is completely princed out. Sure being the crown princess of Emerald has its perks—like Glenda Original ball gowns and Hans Christian Louboutin heels. But a forced marriage to the not-so-charming prince Kato is so not what Dorthea had in mind for her enchanted future.

Spy Girl Book 1 &2
Can one girl save the world?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, a espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it exists.

 Run with Gladius on this epic adventure through the daunting pillars of Longwood Forest, past the beasts of lore and fancy, to the shadowy Hills of the Moon. Feel the creepy twinges of the nefarious tyrant Mulhurt pull and twist at Gladius' instincts. Crave the raw emotions as a budding friendship blossoms into young love when Ellie captivates his heart. Embrace and experience heartache and humor, fear and courage, doubt and confidence. Come along -- join Gladius on this tantalizing fantasy adventure sure to appease your inner soul!


A French Girl in New York (The French Girl Series Book 1) 


Cyrus LongBones and the Curse of the Sea Zombie