November 25, 2014

This site has affiliate links and sponsored content. Read my Disclosure Policy.

The Turtles Pizza Van makes 10-city tour to distribute free pizza and collect toys for local Boys & Girls Clubs #TMNT

IT’S BEGINNING TO SMELL A LOT LIKE…PIZZA

CELEBRATING THE HOME ENTERTAINMENT DEBUT OF THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT,
THE TURTLES PIZZA VAN MAKES 10-CITY TOUR TO DISTRIBUTE FREE PIZZA
AND COLLECT TOYS FOR LOCAL BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS

WHAT:            Be on the lookout for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza Van, which will be distributing FREE pizza and also collecting new, unwrapped toys for local Boys & Girls Clubs.  Grab a slice and customize it with wacky, Turtle-inspired toppings and have a chance to score a Turtle eye mask and other fun prizes!  The 10-city tour celebrates the home entertainment debut of the blockbuster film.
An ideal holiday gift for the whole family, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is available on Digital HD November 25th, and arrives on Blu-ray, Blu-ray 3D and DVD December 16th.               
WHEN/           Tuesday, November 25—Miami
WHERE:        Friday, November 28—Atlanta
                        Sunday, December 3—Nashville
                        Friday, December 5—Chicago
                        Saturday, December 7—Indianapolis
                        Monday, December 9—Cincinnati
                        Wednesday, December 10—Cleveland
                        Friday, December 12—Philadelphia
                        Sunday, December 14—Boston
                        Tuesday, December 16—New York City                               



Check out www.TurtlesPizzaVan.com for complete details of the tour stops and follow the Turtles Pizza Van on Twitter www.Twitter.com/TurtlesPizzaVan